Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I love you to much to walk away

I listened to his voice.On that stupid tape player.Ha.I forgot that he left his number.I forgot his voice.I forgot the I Love You.On my way home tonight I acted as though I was coming home to him.I acted as though we were together this whole time and that THIS is normal.I miss him.I miss the US that we had.I miss the STRENGTH of the US.I miss him.I feel NORMAL pretending that I am coming home to him.After all these years...we are still a couple.I feel ok....I feel alright pulling up to this house with hope in my heart.Theres no hope and theres no heart.He is gone.And all I have is my imagination.I miss you.

10:23 p.m. - 2010-08-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry