Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This shit is bananas....

I caught myself walking across the yard,work out clothes still on.Tight shirt ...snug fitting shorts.My earth friendly bag over my shoulder.With a beer in my hand and a cigarette dangeling from my mouth.I felt like a crack whore.And it felt good.I have gained 17 pounds in less then a year.So...everyone went up to the camper...but me and Tyler.I lied.I LIED and said he had to work on Saturday.I didnt want to go.Im sick.Sick of Dylan.And getting pretty sick of Tom these days.Ever since the blow up with Dylan....Its like they are against me..and for the first time,I can say I DONT GIVE A FUCK.Im tired.I never get time alone anymore.I miss THESE days.Im pretty high..for the first time in a long time.I wish I had some coke to do.I MISS this.THIS is what I need.Time.Time for ME.No questions asked.Just let me do THIS.I miss this shit.You think I miss the bar.Yup...sometimes.But I miss THIS more.This is what I want.This is what I need...and when was the last time I had THIS?

2:26 p.m. - 2010-08-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry