Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

its another year

my heart races and I ask myself.....where did I go?Today is Fathers day,,,,,so happy Fathers day.The kids didnt buy anything for him...until the last minute and even then I do beleive that she went and got a gift card.I dont know how to feel.I took a pill tonight and drank a ton of beer.Maybe he will visit me tonigt.My feelings are mixed.Im not happy.I want tomorrow...I want tonight just to go the fuck away.So everyone leaves and everyone should be ok with that?Stay with me...please.I know...I know I havent been the best,,,but PLEASE stay with me.

12:07 a.m. - 2010-06-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry