Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

forever young

He is medicated and so am I.I drink more then he does.And we are going to work on the things that we need to work on and today?Today is 2 years to the day that we have been together.He gave me last minute gifts..I did nothing.I did nothing assuming that he would no nothing.Life is ok.I think the medicine is taking effect on me and I like it.I like my job,,,but wish i was home more.I planted my first garden.And today was the first day I had off and I tended to my garden....nothing is coming up of course but it was nice to water it and be hopeful.I planted a sunflower garden as well...and they are sprouting up and I cant wait to see them bloom.We are quitting smoking together yet he is doing much better then I.I like to drink and I like to smoke and I like to sleep.I got no sleep last night.Its that time again.Where the breeze is perfect and the sound of it makes you want to be alive.I picked flowers from my yard today...anything to stay awake.I worked out and burned alot of calories only to put them right back into myself with a never ending can of beer.I wish this day could last forever.But we all no that forever never lasts.

5:47 p.m. - 2010-05-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry