Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

its raining outside

Kyles mom found me on facebook and sent me a message.I replied and told Tony.All day he acted very strange and very quiet.He says it was because he was worried about me....what that email would do to me.Little did I know what the night would bring.We went to Hannahs soccor game...he knew Holly would be there...didnt nother to tell me.Just like he didnt bother to tell me that when he took the boys snowmibiling that he would be in their group...I gave him my feelings and my piece of mind and really....I wish nothing more to say fuck him and his false words.And maybe a pill.... Im done.Done being the oerson I wish i Ever was,I am done being the oerson he needs and wants,I am just DONE.He with hed information from me which means he is as typical as anyone else.Funny...here is this guy that gives me a 170,000 dollar house...who ives me whatever I want and here I am telling him to fuck off.Money means nothing.Getting handed things means nothing,He betrayed me and witheld stuff nad that means everything to me.He wants me to talk to him yet when I do?Its never enough...but when I do....at lease I do...yet here is this guy that dosent tell me shit cause he thinks it s=dosent matter.Yet half the shit I tell him.,.....dosent matter.Im tired.And I wanna be alone.I dont want to be the fucking step mom anymore and I just want it to be me and the boy again,,,,cause when it was that way?NOTHING FUCKING MATTERED.And thats what I want.I dont want anything to matter because really?Nothing does.

11:04 p.m. - 2010-04-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry