Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Time stands still

He has been getting on my nerves more and more.Never following through on the "rules"we both deciced on.Kids coats are left out...backpacks are out...and here I come,always saying something.Always making sure its all done.He tells me how he hates himself and how he is disgusted by himself.Go fix it.Go...fix...it.I dont know what is expected of me anymore.I work two jobs,I do most of the house work,I cook most of the meals,and he wants to relie on me so he can feel good about himself?I just dont know.Theres to much going on and not enough time to figure any of it out.

9:10 a.m. - 2010-02-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry