Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

twins

All I am saying is that I HATE your ex wife.And that I think its stupid how she treats yor kids...jesus fucking christ...they have matching hats.Your kids need to know that they have their OWN life.Ones 4 years older.Ones a boy..ones a girl.CHRIST.Stop it.Whatever dude.....thanks for buying US a house.....Ill be busy with my garden,ill be busy just as I am now...with out you.And with out the matching fucking hats.

Speak the fuck up
I am so tired.
Yet...you are my world.
What to fucking do?

11:11 p.m. - 2009-10-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry