Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A short way of goodbyes

I wrote Josh an email the other night when I was fucked.Told him about Tony...the book and some other things.He replied with"enjoy your life,we both have a different view of why things ended"I deleted that email along with all the others.I guess I just wanted him to know that I was alive and well.I will enjoy my life...and he can enjoy his....I am starting to let go and I think its a great thing...So I sit here in the afternoon....drinking and I feel good about that email.So long Josh....it was fun while it lasted.

1:18 p.m. - 2009-10-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry