Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Colored leaves

So..we are buying a house.Well..Tony is..I can not buy one because I am pretty fucking poor.Its a small 4 bedroom on an acre of land,and they wanted 179 ,I think he got it for 172.I am happy...scared...stressed and quite excitied that I will be able to plant a garden and have a fucking ton of space to "live".Yet theres this part of me that knows that by doing this and commiting to all of it....means that I will haveto LET GO.No more bullshit..no more thinking about bullshit,no more wishing I could go back to normal....having to accept that THIS....THIS...this is my normal now and I have someone that loves me and wants this with me.I haveto live..let go and accept that this..this..this right here in front of my eyes,its my life.And it has changed.It has changed for the better.I haveto stop being such a cunt to the guy I love..the guy that I want to spend the rest of my life with and the guy that has...actually given me everything.

1:09 p.m. - 2009-10-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry