Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The world as I see it

He once told me that if you spend a certain amount with someone other then your better half..that eventually you will start falling for that other person.So...not that I think he would do anything,but I would just like to point out how much time he spends with the neighbor lady,which is his brothers ex from way back when...married..2 kids..stay at home mom.He told me the other night that he thought she was fake,and blah blah,yet,he is always making sure he does something to make sure she knows that he is around.Saying things out the window,and stuff like that.Well,yesterday his kid has a soccor game and she ends up going to this soccor game,without his knowledge,leaves her husband at home with their baby,takes her other kid,and you know what he says to me?He thought that was"cool of her".Yea...it kindof was...but it was also way weird and if I were to do that with some guy and his kid?Just how the fuck would he feel?While we lay in bed...he proceeds to bring her up because of some asparagus deal I was talking about.Im annoyed and not really hurt because after all...this was expected.Everything I expected ...will happen.So,fuck the hurt.Im annoyed and am thinking that my lorazapham might be in store for the week.I dont want to "prove"my point to him because I shouldnt haveto...afterall..he is the one that told me how you start falling for someone when you spend alot of time with them.

6:56 a.m. - 2009-09-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry