Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So this is Christmas?

I fucking hate computers and I fucking hate being broke all the time.Last night I came home from work.Feeling pretty damn good because I made 150 bucks,I thought to myself.."this is cool..I am getting ahead FINALLY.I opened my back window and it fell off.The dealership says one hundred and fifty bucks.I say duck tape is just fucking fine.So I picked up another shift at work so I can somehow pay for that..pay Tony his money AND pay for a new fucking hard drive...did I mention I haveto pay storage too?I dont think I will ever get ahead,and when and if I do...I sure will be buying some weed.Vern was in town and I never seen him.I could care less.Let bygones be just that and stop fucking telling me that you love me because its getting old.He is old.And so I think I will cut off ties with him.Fuck it.New life ...new chapter...new something.On another note....the sun continues to shine.I will still be published in that book and she is working on that final draft...school is starting so now I get to hit the fucking gym EVERYDAY...and Tony and I are still in love.Although I have more issues these days then I thought...slowly I will overcome them.I start school in 2 weeks and still have no books due to the fact that the teacher never told the bookstore which books to order...but I am doing it this time....and I am going to work 2 jobs until I pay off everything and try to stash some money away because I sure the fuck need to get on a plane and go anywhere but here.

2:04 p.m. - 2009-08-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry