Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

5 pounds of beer

I have been giving plasma every Monday,well,not every Monday but the Mondays that i can,which means no drinking on Sunday for me and that sucks.Mondays have turned into a ME day.I go give plasma,get my 15 bucks for it,and then I go to thrift stores.And one Monday out of the month I go get my free food voucher from the salvation army.I can not say that being poor is fun,but being poor makes you busy.I spent an hour at the plasma center this morning,and after that I swung by a thrift store that gives away free shit.I didnt find anything,but it was worth the try.I sat at the salvation army for about 30 minutes and traveled to the other side of town to get my free food,then off to Value Village,where once again...I found nothing.So i took my 15 bucks and spent it on sugar free rock stars and smokes.I have yet to take my stop smoking pills but I will,I am a bit scared that I may go nuts due to me being on anti depressants and all,but maybe it will be fun to be quite the experience.My kid is finally coming home on Friday and I still owe him 50 bucks....work has been slow but is finally picking up a bit so hopefully I will get that 50 bucks before he gets home.I lost 2 pounds last week and gained 5 this week.I THINK I am okay with that.I hate the extra flab but it was fun to eat whatever the hell I wanted and drink as much beer as I could.Today we are back at the gym and maybe we could congratulate ourselves after and have some beer...after all a good work out needs a refreshing cold beer...dosent it?

12:32 p.m. - 2009-07-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry