Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hello

Im pretty fucked up.Yet I did alot today.I felt as though I have lived.I have been up since about 4:30.I drove around all day doing this and doing that.Doing things outside and picking kids up and doing this and doing that for kids,so when its time for a beer....its time for a beer.I have done all I needed to do today,I bought the kid some shoes since her "materialistic"mom said that she lost them...only to find out once I got stoned enough and started cleaning...she never lost them....just "misplaced"them in her mess thats been in the basement for weeks.The boyfriend never says anything to these kids because there mom holds all the ace's in the deck.She is always the winner.He cant say this or do that because she will do that and do this.I hate insecure people.Its a totally turn off.Im pissed about spending the money on those fucking shoes...12 bucks is 12 bucks.Could have gotten my brows done.I need to take a nap or go somewhere where I am needed.I wont be needed here tonight in this state.Not at all.BuI dont really care.Not tonight.Not on my day off.

5:57 p.m. - 2009-07-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry