Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A dying past

The other day I waited on that guy who stuck his dick in me when I was 14,that same guy who I told to stop.That same fucking guy that told me he couldnt have kids yet had 4 of them years later.And that same fucking guy that stuck his fucking dick in me after i told him no and left me confused for most of my 8th grade year.He noticed me,told me he went to school with me,I knew who that fucker was,and I made sure I treated him like shit.And I wondered if he remembered what he did to me,if he even fucking cared.I had such mixed feelings waiting on that bastard,yet its a secret so deep in me that I made sure I couldnt let it get to me.Micheal Jackson is dead....Farrah Faucett is dead,Ed McMahon is dead and along with these celebrities...an old friend of me and the babies daddy is dead as well.Looking at his picture in the paper dropped my heart a bit and made me a bit sad.He was a good friend of ours back in the day and over all a good person.And so my whole faith in God deal?It has dropped a bit more...I mean,what a great person he is right?Then why take good people and leave fuckers who stick their dicks in 14 year olds to pollute this earth?

9:18 a.m. - 2009-06-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry