Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunrise

I keep checking Kyle's mom's face book.I dont know why ...maybe to kill me.Her last entry was"fixing things at the cemetery...sad...sad..sad.I dont even remember going there last summer.With everything that was going on and my emotions I think I just....tried a bit to hard to forget.3 more days and it marks another anniversary.There is still a hollow feeling everytime I think about him.Theres like a burning feeling in my stomach,and it makes me want to....do anything but have that feeling.Its hard to try to move on,or let nature take its course when all you try to do is not think.And by not wanting to think...all you do is think.I miss my kid,and my medicine makes me sick,then again alot of things make me sick.I think I have learned how to tune out certain things.Such as Tonys ex,and his brother and everything else that makes me want to punch people.The couple days I had off from work sure helped.But now I am broke which isnt much different from anything else.I hope I get the finical aid I need for school,cause I am ready this time.This time everything is different.

6:14 a.m. - 2009-06-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry