Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My donor sucks

My kids dad is at it again.I dont understand who the fuck he thinks he is.Yes..he is his dad...but only when he wants to be.He wants the boy to go to summer school by him,which isnt a big deal,but the boy wants to do football and can not stay the whole fucking summer by him because of this...can I work with dickhead?Yes..yes i could.but last night on the phone he told me that I dont understand him because he is intelligent and that it takes an intelligent person to understand him. I am pissed.And I would gladly stomp on his fucking head if he ever had a fucking heart attack.And his mother?His troll mother?His ugly evil mother?I would be happy as fuck to shove a fucking cheeseburger in her mouth if she ever had a heart attack.I dont understand why these people try to hurt the boy by doing things to me.I should have never forced that fucking cock sucker to be a dad.

9:28 a.m. - 2009-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry