Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another year wasted

funny.When you need someone and they are not there.I was there for him last night.I hugged him..I listened to him.I STOOD MY HIS SIDE.What happened tonight?He wasent there..he didnt stand by j=me.FUCK YOU>>>AND FUCK YOUR FUCKING FAMILY.All this fucking drama with your ex?All this fucking drama with your family?FUCK YOU.I dont need and you and you just proved to me that you werent going to be there.Games...arent they fun you fuck?Fuck you an your tears...go cry to your brother that double crossed you...go cry to your es that makes you her fucking puppet.I dont want to be here right now and you know what....neither do you.I am done.Done supporting you....done listenig to you about your issues.FUCK YOU I can do it all on my own...just as I have done in the past.

8:41 p.m. - 2009-06-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry