Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blame it on me

I was pissed last night.My folks pissed me off..my kid pissed me off and then Tony pissed me off.I took a pill and went to sleep.I dont do well with stress and I am overloading.I love Tony and I mis took him last night.He gave me my space I always said I need when i just wanted him to talk to me.How should he know though?How should he know what I want unless if I tell him.I haveto communicate better.I dont want to lose him and last night I told him that I was moving out.STUPID..real fucking stupid.I haveto do things differently,I haveto communicate differently.Im losing my mind and we were doing so good.So fucking good.

8:53 a.m. - 2009-06-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry