Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

short fuses.

I hate his ex wife.There I have said it...again.I hate his brother too.Ever since this whole deal went down with his sister in law and myself....they have not talked.The kids still see them and blah blah...and they talked all kinds of shit about me,but this isnt about me.Friday his brother calls for the first time since January.He wants to talk to him face to face cause he misses him.Sunday comes and his brother and wife are at his es wife's house,they are taking the kids to the soccer game because his ex has a game herself.This fucking dyke lady..this nasty lady that is the mother of 2 of his kids has ran his life and continued to do what ever the fuck she wants for her whole fucking life.She uses the kids against,she tells him that she can call his family when she needs help because after all..who does she have?WHO THE FUCK CARES.Yet..Tony dosent know where his priorities are,Tony is the dick,Tony better stop...OR ELSE.Where the fuck are her priorities?She pawns her kids off every chance she gets,then buys them back.And Tony is always worried that the kids would be taken away...but they wont.The cant.For what reason?He has the kids more then her.He dosent haveto buy them back everytime they go away.He isnt confused about what he wants.Yet she can gallivant around with this guy...that guy...this girl...that girl and bring these people in and out of her kids lives without a second thought.And now?Once again..she uses his family,and now once again...his family takes her side.I am so fucking sick of this lady...so fucking sick of his brother and sister in law and there so called perfect fucking world.Over one day,they have proven to me,that they are on the ex's level,and truthfully?If I was Tony,I would say FUCK YOU to all 3 of them,and continue to take care of the things he has been taking care of.His ex wife has made it so fucking easy for herself.So what if we changed Hannahs bus stop next year?What if we changed it to her house?4 days a week I would bring her to school....I am up anyways....what would his ex dyke do then?What if we called the bus company and told them of Tom?And had him have two different stops?What the fuck would she do then?What if we moved out of the school district?Didnt she live out of the school district and this is why they are here all the time?What would she do then?I fucking hate this house we live in.I hate his fucking brother being next door and I hate his fucking dyke ex wife always throwing shit in his face making him feel like shit.Im waiting for the day to come where any of these three stupid ass people come to me and have words...because i have alot of words..and I am a mom who has been through the courts enough time to know what the fuck I am talking about.I am a mom who as well knows the games that are played..and i will tell ya one thing..there dumb fucking people?They have no fucking clue what my words could do.But I am better then that....I wont play the games...but I will say the words.

5:26 a.m. - 2009-06-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry