Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nasty habits

He says...."what happened?The first 8...9 months ...things were fine.We had fun,we drank and had fun,now ...now you just get down right nasty"And so I thought.And it hurt a bit,but I never would have put up the walls and kept all my anger in if he never hurt me.So what happened?He hurt me and I held it in and I get pissed.What happened?He was is ex-wife's puppet and that pissed me off.I am not here in this relationship to change his life around and to run it,but there were always things with the ex that pissed me off and yes...he is getting better,but over all...I got nasty because he hurt me.I told him that yes..I do think that THIS is hard.I am not useto someone like him and sticking by me,how long is it going to take me to get use to it?Who knows.Is it going to be worth it for him?Thats for him to decide.I like what we have but damage has been done,and that damage takes a while to heal....so,if he thinks its worth it...then he sticks with me...if not,then well...I guess I wasted even more of my life and heart.

2:38 p.m. - 2009-05-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry