Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a rant

Money is tight this month.I asked off for Memorial day weekend to go up to the camper but am now thinking of picking up shifts and staying home.Tony is not going to agree with that,this I know.I just dont see going up there when I have not one dime to my name.I wont even have cash to put gas in my car and thats about 100 bucks.The thing is ...I kindof want to work instead of going up there.I have always been one to work towards something and I am right ow.I need my glasses and my contacts and truthfully ,if I take off the whole weekend,there is no way I will be able to afford anything and what fun is if to go up to the camper when the funds just are not there.I can not afford to take off.Theres no way around this and Tony will just haveto understand.So my plan is,if I am going to work,I will pick up as many shifts as I can.If Tony goes to the camper...he goes to the camper.I need almost 700 bucks by the end of the month,and I sure can try to get it,and I am almost positive that if I do work the weekend that I can at lease get up to 500.So in other words,I kindof just dont want to go.I see it as not being fun and very stressful,and sometimes you haveto not do things in order to get ahead.And maybe I need a small vacation away.Tony thinks I am forever going to cheat on him and it drives me nuts.One of the kids wont eat breakfast now in the morning,because there is nothing he likes,yet we have breakfast items.I have been getting more and more headaches lately and I do believe that its because of stress.And when Tony asks me"what can you be stressing about"I chuckle to myself ,what am I stressing about?Oh..maybe my job...money...food in the house.Getting bills paid,maybe spending 14 bucks to get my eye brows done.I dont think he gets it.I cant save any money because of the things that go on in this house.100 bucks of food and people wont eat fucking breakfast.I havent filled up my gas tank all month long because the money just is not there.So what is there to stress about?Money and food and bills and life.And I dont see it getting better by having 4 days off in a row.

5:24 a.m. - 2009-05-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry