Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the coffee is hot.

Seven in the morning the phone rings...there were no kids here,yet it was his ex wife.Today at 10 after 5 in the morning she pulls up in the driveway,to drop off spelling words that she usually would have emailed.Its pissing me the fuck off.Everyday.Everyday this chick calls the house...or she texts Tony.Its not that I am worried about her,its the simple fact that she is always fucking there.Its the simple fact that every fucking day when that phone rings..I already know.And for what?I totally understand that they have kids together...but every fucking day?Its getting old...getting to the point where its one of those head shaking deep breath roll of the eyes things.She makes me not even want to be home when the kids are here.Why?Because...because it pisses me off and there is no fucking reason for it.Not everyone is fucking up at 7 in the morning and why call anyways?Your kids werent even here you fucking dyke.Most likely its being done just to try to run Tonys life once again...and to ruin mine.Maybe they should have stayed fucking married if she hasto talk to him everyday.Maybe they should be the best of friends..and maybe just maybe she is why none of his relationships ever worked.

5:17 a.m. - 2009-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry