Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And it ends.

So.....let me try to understand this.I am suppose to hang out.Next to your old house...which you shared with your wife...and had a family with,and I am suppose to be OKAY with this...by myself...sitting all alone and doing nothing?No.No.I walked home and he called and now..I am going to joeys.Why?Because people can be in love yet lead separate lives.I was alone and I was bored....I wont be though in a couple of minutes.Fuck you.Im really not mad....just mad that I was left alone for so long with what?NOTHING.Fuck that.

7:26 p.m. - 2009-04-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry