Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rabbits and bunnies

I hate baking.Im a cooker.But lately,since I have been medicated and stopped doing so much...I have came to an understanding about baking.Little things.Cookies and such.Even if it comes out of a package.The other day ,we made bunny cupcakes.Tonight...we made 3 things of jello and pudding.AND...and...a bunny cake.Oh yes...a bunny cake.One with ears and all.Im having fun.Im not being anal about getting up in the morning...cleaning...nothing.Im just taking time out for me and it has done wonders.Theres no reason why this house hasto be cleaned everyday,or why I haveto get up.Lately..I am just living,and it feels good.

10:35 p.m. - 2009-04-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry