Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It stays

I miss my dog.And people get on my nerves.I am so not into things anymore.I love Tony yet I want to be alone more.Maybe its my depression maybe its just because everything feels as though it cant be new anymore.I want change.I have been thinking about school more and more.To do something for myself and to make myself a bit happier.I have put my life on hold for what seems like forever,and I want change.I am tired of my job.Tired of making everyone delightful,putting on that fake smile and going into my pretend world.I am mad at what has been taken from me and i am mad at the loss of happiness I once had.I cant fix it,I cant even work on fixing it because really?I dont know how and I dont know where to start.I dont know what I want from myself anymore,yet I know what everyone wants from me.Everyone stays happy while I sit and think about how I haveto make everyone happy.What about me?Why cant I be happy anymore?

9:05 a.m. - 2009-03-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry