Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I died

I killed my dog today.As she sat wagging her tail looking at me I held her head and looked into her eyes.She tried both of her front paws.When that didnt work,,Xena being drunk from what she did get...laid down and that was it.I whispered that she would be able to see her dad.That I loved her.I held her.She never knew what was coming yet I did.I killed her today and when I killed her?I killed myself.And you know what?FUCK Kyle for doing all of this to me.Fuck this.It was harder.Way harder then what I thought and last night?Last night I looked to the stars and i asked him.I fucking asked him to show me a sign...to make sure I was doing the right thing.And you know what?I never got a fucking sign.So maybe I didnt do the right thing.Tail wagging and that smile she gave me last night?That big fucking smile she gave me?Tells me that I fucked up.I couldnt save her either.She was in my hands today and that was it.And now?Now I am left with one more thing to get over that really?I will never get over.I fucking killed my dog today.While she was still wagging her tail.I held her when she went limp.Just like I touched him when he was cold.I cant do this anymore.I cant DO IT anymore.

8:12 p.m. - 2009-03-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry