Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

goodwill

Why is it that if you put a needle in someones arm it is considered murder?But if you put a needle in a pets arm...its called putting to sleep?I am not okay with this.I fucking MURDERED my pet today....yet if someone did that to me?It wouldnt be okay....yet today was okay...today in most peoples eyes...was okay.Yet....yet...I killed me dog.Killing me though?Would not be okay.Society?People?It all fucking sucks.I wish it would have been me today.But I have a child to think about and the rest of my life?The people in it?Oh...believe me...they would learn o go on...just as I did...but now?Im starting over.

8:36 p.m. - 2009-03-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry