Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Old man wrinkle

I dont fucking get it.I just dont fucking get it.Any morning that I can sleep in...I cant.And its pissing me the heck off.What dont you people understand?I dont get up at fucking 5 in the morning unless if I feel like it.And where the hell are your house keys?Everytime these kids are suppose to be with their mom,they wake me up.Today was a bit understandable since Hannah was throwing up all over her moms new car.It wasent funny that she was sick,I hate seeing kids sick,but it was a bit funny to watch his ex wife clean her new car in our driveway.And after that got taken care of I could have went to bed...but then yup...pound...pound..pound on the front door.And here comes his oldest.All before 7:30.I dont sleep like I want to.So when I can...I fucking want to...but in this house,you dont get to sleep.You dont get peace.You dont get the time you need.What the hell am I suppose to do?Leave all the doors unlocked?Not that we live in a bad neighborhood,I have a fucking corn field across from me.But you...just...never...know.So I am a bit annoyed today already.I didnt wake up with Tony,I didnt make his lunch,I was sleeping.SLEEPING.Thats what I do.I dont have a normal fucking job where I haveto get up before 8 or even 9.I dont haveto go to bed early I dont haveto do shit in the morning.I guess I am figuring out that if one person is awake...everybody has to be awake,and to me?Its not normal.Normal for me is sleeping until I cant fucking sleep anymore.Normal to me is getting up...taking a shower and heading to work.Not getting up and 5 hours later get ready for work.What dont you people understand?

7:48 a.m. - 2009-03-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry