Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

kife takes a hold

You deserve SO MUCH better.Tonight I went out.Tony left this morning and I went out,oh yes.Yes he was WORRIED.As I was as well.I scoop out people when I am out.I WATCH people.And I really have failed.I cant drink anymore.Because everyone is better then me.And he deserves so much more.And I get so pissed thinking about it.What someone can give him that I cant.And really?I dint know what I cant give him.Except what he deserves and he deserves someone better.I belong in a bar.I belong being wasted and not caring,He deserves that girl that can give him life,,,and I ?I can not give him life.

2:57 a.m. - 2009-03-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry