Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Breathe that fire

I read an entry,and the way I am feeling I shouldnt have.It told of better times.How Kyle first told me he liked listening to me.Life would be so much better if he was still here,even if we werent together.Just knowing that he was still living.And laughing.Im at a loss of words for Tony.What he said to me this morning was pretty shitty and I thought about it at the gym...and I thought about what I should do.And you know what I am going to do?Fuck it.Thats what.I am going back to normal.No more bullshit with myself.I was happier popping pills and not fucking eating.I was happier when I had energy.He brought me down this morning.And right now?I really dont want to get back up.

9:37 a.m. - 2009-02-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry