Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

useless love

You tell me that you want me to be more erotic.And by doing that,I should tell you to"stick it in my ass" that I want your"hard fucking cock in my wet pussy".Boy...I tell ya,useless sex was fun like that because it meant nothing.Useless sex was"fuck me".All I have ever had was useless sex.I dont believe that by saying those things...that would make it "erotic".
Your missing something you dont have with me,and for that...I really am not to sorry.You want to fuck me?You want to shove your hard cock inside me?Then give me excitement,make me feel used.Dont fucking love me like you say you do.

7:22 a.m. - 2009-02-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry