Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Let it out.....and breathe

Dont you just hate ex's?I cant stand Tonys ex wife.I could deal with her before but now?Now after she went behind Tonys back and all that shit? I cant stand to look at her because I am quite afraid that I may punch her in her face.Last nigt she came by to pick up the kids.I did not hear her KNOCK,but I heard her voice insde my house,so I thought about going to the living room and saying"Oh I didnt hear you knock"But decided against that.I heard her ask for a picture of Dylan...pay for it bitch.Afterall..that would be fair right?I mean...his MOTHER would haveto pay for them right?And then i seen Hannah take an outfit and stuff it in her bag.Now...I knew this outfit would be an issue because its like one of those gay ass fucking matching with the doll thing.I have left it out for her to wear when she is going to her moms,but she never wears it.But the problem with what happened is the simple fact that ...if you are taking an outfit because you bought it...then where the fuck are the outfits I bought?Hannah now has nothing here.Once again.No clothes.Except for all the gay ass dressy clothes her mom sends her in.I cant afford to buy anymore clothes for these kids.I bought her 6 new outfits...none of them are here.All that is here for her to wear is dress clothes.I never expected anything more from her mother.But I sure the fuck will not and can not sit back and watch her be a fucking cunt to Tony,and I will not keep my mouth shut anymore.Why?Because shes a cunt.And a dyke and I am not going to allow her to treat people like shit...when she is the only piece of shit I see.

9:37 a.m. - 2009-02-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry