Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stomping grounds

going to the old stomping grounds on Friday.That bar that i called home.I am so much more happier when I just drink and not eat.I always was though wasent I?I am so excitied which is lame.But I do miss that place and the times it held for me.Like its always missing.Being drunk or whatever.Latley?It just feels as though my life revolves around everyone but me...like I have lost myself.I have no life in a way.Tony's issue have became a wall of issues for me....and I just feel as though my life is no longer mine and everything I do is for everyone but me...and where the fuck are those friends I once had when I had felt like this in the past?


Gone....

because I am never there anymore

7:56 p.m. - 2009-01-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry