Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

air

There are certain things that I just can not stand.One is his fat fucking brother.I could care less about him and anything the fat fucker does.now..I realize that it is his brother..but it dosent mean haveto like him.I never cared for him in the first place even before we started dating.Next is the way he lets people walk all over him...mainly his ex wife.Because dosent want to deal with things.Well..I can tell you something,I dont want to deal with you not dealing with stuff and I sure the fuck dont want a pussy for a boyfriend.Your not fucking married anymore so you dont haveto deal with it...you say what needs to be said and thats that.Dont be fucking nice for"the kids",she isnt and she fills your kids heads with shit,yet THATS OKAY.

I am tired.And the wall he is building is working.I dont care much anymore and maybe I shouldnt say that,but its true.He will continue to let his ex walk all over him and he will continue to ignore the things he shouldnt because he just dosent want to deal with things.I dont want to deal with any of this either,so fuck it.I will just do as he does.

Talking dosent help cause nothing ever changes...regardless of what I talk about.Im tired,and need to work more.I am done fighting a fight that will never end.

5:33 a.m. - 2009-01-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry