Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mr.Rogers neighborhood

I hate my neighbors.I fucking can not stand them.And I will most likely never have anything to do with them ever again.I dont know what they are trying to do to my realtionship...but its not going to work.The funny thing is,Tony is happy with me,and it seems as though now that he is happy,and started speaking his mind,no one likes it.And so they try to make his life hell.And they butt their noses into buisness that is not theirs and they say things about me that arent even true.And I could totally go back to my old ways and fuck them like they have never been fucked before.But I am much better then that,and they are not worth my time.So everyone can pretty much go fuck themselves,and I will still continue to go on.And Tony and I will get stronger and stronger,and reagrdless of what they are trying to do?I love my guy with everything I have and there is no way I am leaving.

9:48 a.m. - 2009-01-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry