Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The higher love

I woke up this morning knowing....KNOWING what my day was going to bring.I useto have a day off and do shit.And have fun doing that shit.And lately it feels as though its the same old routine.Dishes...laundry.Running errands,tndt be done but the same shit that getsdone everytime I have a day off.So i woke up withmotivaion.I woke up with energy.I woke up with the most adventures mind ever. I threw myself out of my routine.After grocery shopping I went to the gym.Not even thinking that I was going.But I went.And then I came home to smoke that reefer.And here I sit.And I will get the thins done that need to get done.But I will do it the way I useto do it.And guess what?I love today.

11:03 a.m. - 2009-01-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry