Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Here comes the storm

You know what happens when you have no motivation?

I feel like shit.
And I need a kick in the ass to jump start me.
I have an extra 5 pounds that I need to lose and the gym is forever calling my name,yet I never hear it.
I dont feel very good and I dont like how I feel,I just sleep more.And make it go away.
And when i wake up?
I think about sleeping even more.
Last night I couldnt sleep.I thought about how fat I have gotten and my no motivation.And then I thought about Kyle.And I remembered how his house was set up and how it felt and i remembered his laugh and I remembered everything.This morning?I slept in.And when i finally woke up?Nothing had changed.

9:14 a.m. - 2008-12-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry