Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

focus this

I have no motivation to do...anything.I havent been going to the gym.I havent been cleaning the house.I havent been food shopping.All I have motivation for is work.And for what?I have 280 bucks to my name.Everyone is going hunting in the house.On a drunken night I told Tony to leave his daughter with me so I wouldnt go out.Because with no one?Im back to my ways.I have re arranged my work schedule and I will be home every night.A part of me wishes that I could be free of everything for this week.A part of me wishes that I could go out and get drunk or sit on the computer all night and smoke the reefer.And then theres that other part.Where I am totally excited about hanging out with his daughter and having fun.I have no money to have fun though.And I really wanted to do things.Girl things.Tony is good to my kid.He does the things that I will not do with my boy...like hunting.We will be painting the bathroom.And maybe we will bake things.I haveto get ahead someday and stop spending money on stupid ass shit.Which really..I dont.No motivation though.Im getting my kid a digital camera for christmas.When really..I would love a new one since mine never focuses right.But then again,I dont focus right neither so maybe thats what I get.

5:27 a.m. - 2008-11-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry