Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy blue days ahead

I am so tired of being broke.It seems as though everytime i get money...we run out of something.Or something is always freaking needed.I ride around with my gas light on for days hoping that I wont get stuck somewhere.Its just not adding up anymore and I dont know where I went wrong.I was never this bad with money.I have always had some sort of stash hidden somewhere.And I think its just time to figure things out and maybe stop re-filling the things we run out of?I dont know.So much food goes to waste,yet everyone tells me they want this and that and then...nothing happens.It sits and it gets old.I do like to cook,yet it seems as though if there are leftovers,no one wants to eat them.I haveto change things.Its driving me nuts.Always being broke and working for rotten food.And I would like to maybe buy myself a god damn book or something.Hang out at the Barnes and Noble like I useto and do stuff.I just want to get out for a while.I just want to go away.ANd have the cash to do it.One good fucking day?Is that all I get?Because boy..I tell ya....todays not good and tomorrow?Isnt looking good neither.

Its time.
50mg of blue.

Cause if I dont?
I wont get any good days.

7:55 a.m. - 2008-11-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry