Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

playful puppets

You do whatever you need to do.
She is ruining your kids though.
And you care so much about them...yet you let them be ruined.You do whatever you need to do.Let your kids be materialistic,let them dis respect you,let them do whatever it is they need to do.Im done talking about it,I am done arguing about it.You are a sick puppet,all strings attached.Nod your head and go about your way because THAT IS EASIER.Go about your ways and nod your head and be fake...really..be the sick puppet you have always been.She wins,and you always lose.Be a fucking man and stand up for yourself..stand up for your kids.
Oh wait..you care to much...thats right,you care so fucking much,that you will continue to ruin them as well.
Be fake.Nod your head.Be controlled.

Fuck it.

I am done with this shit.
You do what you need to do and I will do what it is I have always done.
That way neither of us has to change.
You be controlled,and so will I .
I nod my head just as much as you do.
Why?
Cause I just dont give a fuck anymore.
And because ITS EASIER.

How does that make you feel?

6:39 a.m. - 2008-09-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry