Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The bus stops here

Our emails no longer are fun.I no longer check to see if my inbox has anything in it.They ask questions such as,did you take dinner out? Did we decide on the money situation?They tell of stories..so and so's game is at this time...I have overtime on this day..I fell asleep last night due to my cold.

It all changes after a while.
The same routine.
It always happens like that dosent it?
At lease when I sat at the bar everyday and got drunk,I never knew what was going to happen.Where I would end up.What time i would be going to bed.

I need excitement.

8:29 a.m. - 2008-09-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry