Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Worry this

Its funny when we "make love".
It feels so right yet so wrong that I am not being fucked.
Things have been bothering me a bit here and there lately.Stupid things,things I dont want to admit,or things that I just try to push away in the back of my mind.
For instance...he talks alot about "we",but that "we" is not "us",and it makes me feel as though he has yet to let go maybe?Or maybe that the love is not really love?I have changed my life and I have changed alot of my habits.When I tell him I love him,I do.I look in his eyes and haveto look away because the butterflies go nuts.He worries about me leaving him..he worries about going out of town,he worries about other guys.You know what I worry about?Him being hung up on his past.I am not them...and they were never me,and this kindof thing will ruin us.So when he uses the word "we"..that never meant us,and he tells me that he dosent want to lose me...remember that there is no "we" anymore,only an "us" and there is no "she" or "her" its only me,and one day? One day?It might be to late before he realizes that.

8:55 a.m. - 2008-09-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry