Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sex with people

I love the gym.
Now..dont get me wrong,sometimes i just dont have the moptivation that I should and either I dont go and feel like shit or I go and just dont work as hard,but at lease I dont feel like shit.Today I was told once again that I am looking good and that I am working hard.And you know what?I feel fat.Yet when these guys told me this?I sang louder and even danced a bit.
And sometimes?
I think about how it would be to have sex with them.

Oh yes....

I sure do,but shhh.....
its a secret and I wouldnt want it any other way.

9:20 a.m. - 2008-09-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry