Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The LIST

His name was lightning...and he wasent fast enough.I wore cotton panties and stared at his tv thinking about the RATT tape he wanted...as people banged on the door.I skipped school that day.There was some blood but not alot.The next was some guy named Gabriel.He had bad acne and I worked with him.Got stuck at his house and thought it was cool to drink.Then it was Jessie.He was fucking half of Park high school..he was the first to make me cum.He was also the first to eat me out.Then came Dan.We once had sex 4 times in one day and this is when I think I got pregnant.After Dan was Rob.. then Mike..then Rocky.Rocky was a treat because I was taking so much ecstasy and pills that I was numb.Then came good old Kyle.I swallowed first with him and clapped when I did it.I also had my first threesome and had some anal with him,after him it all went downhill.Then came Mark...Josh,Tony,Tommy,Tadd,Bob,Vern,Lupe,
that one guy,and I think thats it.I have always been fucked.I have always fucked.And here comes this guy...this GREATEST GUY EVER.And will you teach me how to make love?

Because I sure would like to make love to you one day.
I just dont know how.

10:54 p.m. - 2008-09-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry