Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A shrine

And he says to me..."you think that picture of Kyle bothers me"You think that everytime I look at that picture in your car...in your curio...you think that bothers me?"And I say"no"..."No I know it dosent"I tell him that i know he understands.I tell him that I have alot of issues because of Kyle.That dude has a shrine that sits in my curio.His picture,his death flowers,the last beauty he gave to me,His candle scent,the fairy that he gave me...and the freedom that I gave him."NO"I say..."no...you understand"
But I dont...
and it sure bothers me.

11:10 p.m. - 2008-09-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry