Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sick butterflies

I am not happy these days.
I am not as happy with the boyfriend..
why?
I just dont know.
Lack of....everything?

maybe its the period but really?

Im a bit bored.

I know its not fair.But I am just not to thrilled with him these days,and I think it has everything to do with the hurt.I think that once you hurt me?Its pretty much downhill from there and that depresses me.I want to work more and make money so I can do things.And maybe not be home as much?Its not fair...he is the greatest guy ever,and I do love him...but I am just not to happy to be around him these days..Im just not happy to be anywhere these days.

7:24 a.m. - 2008-09-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry