Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Enough is Enough

I put my 10 day notice in at work and thats that.I hate that fricken place so much.It never useto be like that..I would go in,make some cash,joke around,have fun and LOVE my job.Last night?I made 11 dollars.I was there for 5 hours.It makes me feel worthless that shit job.On top of that,I am trying to stop smoking.Thats not working.And I got my period and I am a bit annoyed at kids these days.I know kids will be kids,but Im a bit annoyed by how things are taken for granted.Lights are left on..tv's are left on,wet towels are always on the floor,no one can throw away empty pizza boxes and the amount of plastic bottles I take out to the recycle bin is starting to annoy me.I know its just a "thing"I am going through but REALLY?This morning,the two oldest left the tv on..the door wide open,a bowl on the coffee table,another bowl with rice krispies all in it and a pizza box laying on the counter.My first thought?Fuck this.I called my kid and yelled at him.I know I only have so much time left at this stupid job but its starting to really bring me down.And its starting to make every little thing annoy me.I am quite tired of things right now and I am tired of bitching about things.I know I did what I could do and found a different job,but thats not enough.Its never enough.Nothing is ever enough.

7:25 a.m. - 2008-09-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry