Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Something new and old

I am putting my 2 weeks in at the *star* tonight.I am happy with my choice.Not happy that I never made something out of myself but its a bit to late for me to motivate myself for that.I cant wait to make money again.As for other news...school started today and I felt a bit needed.I had 4 kids to get off to school and it felt pretty damn good knowing that I could do it.Its been a long time.As soon as my boy could do things for himself,I pretty much gave up a bit on the role of "mom",not really giving up,but I could sleep in and I could stay out all night.I hate getting drunk nowadays.Although its always fun once you start...I hate feeling that certain way in the morning.I see some changes in me in the next couple of months and I am quite stoked. I am so in love with Tony that its pathetic.He is everything that I have ever said I wanted and needed and he is always there for me.Im hanging on to this life......I have no need to hang on to my old one.

7:44 a.m. - 2008-09-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry