Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

no 3's here

I got the job at OG and I am happy about it.Happy to maybe have decent money flowing in so I can help pay something around here...anything.I feel as though I dont do enough,....and he says I do but I dont.I dont have money.I have no fricken money all the time and thats what I am tired of.And when I get tired of something I start to feel like shit.And I start to feel like shit about everything.He talked to me about threesomes and I had to get a bit uneasy.Unless if you have it in you to watch the person you love be sexual with another..shit,its all fun,but it does sometimes ruin things.I know what it did for my relationship.And I know how it felt,and it was a pretty shitty feeling.I didnt even get off,I was to worried about what he was thinking and what she was thinking.And it ruined us.We were never as strong as we were.And the trust?It was never the same.I guess in time if Tony wanted to,I guess i could do it,but I dont know if I will ever be strong enough to let it not ruin us.I have no desire to be with a girl anymore.I have no desire of wanting to get fucked up and get laid by some drunken chick.I was sober once through all my experiences and it did nothing for me.The thought of Tony giving someone else what he gives to me?

Makes my stomach turn and gets me a bit of vomit in my mouth.
Maybe the love is to strong..I dont know,but what I do know is thinking about it?

Does not feel so good.

8:36 a.m. - 2008-08-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry