Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

poor ass bitches

I am now once again over drawn in my checking account.I dont understand how I am always broke.We moved in together to save money...and I have not saved one damn dime yet.I know that I am not making any money at work these days.But even with not making money..I should have some.I dont know what to do.I am sending out an application for a state job.I doubt if I will get it.Tony says that I shouldnt think that way..but really?I am 31 years old..all I have ever done with my life is waitress....who wants that?I havent paid any bills except for the campers electric and my bills are still there.I haveto come up with 500 bucks by the end of the month....and work fucking sucks..I can not stand that place...everything is to far out of reach...its just to damn far.

8:11 a.m. - 2008-08-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry